Parents and Term Dates

Welcome to the parents' section of the EHS website

This is an area dedicated to the parents of girls attending Edgbaston High School which contains easily accessible information for you when you need it.

Your feedback is important to us. If there is some information that you would find useful that is currently not listed on the site please do contact the School on 0121 454 5831 or send an email to website@edgbastonhigh.co.uk

2016 - 2017

Autumn Term 2016  
Inset Days Monday 5 September
Tuesday 6 September
Starts Wednesday 7 September
Half Term Wednesday 19 October (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 31 October
Term Ends Wednesday 14 December (12.00 noon)
   
Spring Term 2017  
Inset Day Tuesday 3 January
Starts Wednesday 4 January
Half Term Friday 17 February (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 27 February
End of Term Wednesday 5 April (12.00 noon)
   
Summer Term 2017   
Inset Day Monday 24 April
Starts Tuesday 25 April
Half Term Friday 26 May (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 5 June
End of Term Friday 7 July (12.00 noon)

2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017  
Inset Days Tuesday 5 September
Wednesday 6 September
Starts Thursday 7 September
Half Term Wednesday 18 October (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 30 October
Term Ends Friday 15 December (12.00 noon)
   
Spring Term 2018  
Inset Day -
Starts Monday 8 January
Half Term Friday 16 February (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 26 February
End of Term Thursday 29 March (12.00 noon)
   
Summer Term 2018   
Inset Day Tuesday 17 April
Starts Wednesday 18 April
Half Term Friday 25 May (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 4 June
End of Term Tuesday 10 July (12.00 noon)