Skip Navigation
Edgbaston High School for Girls

Term Dates

Term Dates 2014-2015

Autumn Term 2014
Inset Day
Starts Wednesday 3 September
Half Term Wednesday 22 October (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 3 November
Term Ends Friday 12 December (12.00 noon)


Spring Term 2015
Inset Day Tuesday 6 January
Starts Wednesday 7 January
Half Term Friday 13 February (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 23 February
End of Term Friday 27 March (12.00 noon)


Summer Term 2015
Inset Day
Starts Tuesday 21 April
Half Term Friday 22 May (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 1 June
End of Term Friday 10 July (12.00 noon)