Term Dates

Term Dates 2015-2016

Autumn Term 2015  
Inset Days Tuesday 1 September
Wednesday 2 September
Starts Thursday 3 September
Half Term Wednesday 21 October (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 2 November
Term Ends Wednesday 16 December (12.00 noon)
   
Spring Term 2016  
Inset Day Monday 4 January
Starts Tuesday 5 January
Half Term Friday 12 February (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 22 February
End of Term Thursday 24 March (12.00 noon)
   
Summer Term 2016   
Inset Day Friday 15 April
Starts Monday 18 April
Half Term Friday 27 May (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 6 June
End of Term Friday 8 July (12.00 noon)

2016 - 2017

Autumn Term 2016  
Inset Days Monday 5 September
Tuesday 6 September
Starts Wednesday 7 September
Half Term Wednesday 19 October (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 31 October
Term Ends Wednesday 14 December (12.00 noon)
   
Spring Term 2017  
Inset Day Tuesday 3 January
Starts Wednesday 4 January
Half Term Friday 17 February (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 27 February
End of Term Wednesday 5 April (12.00 noon)
   
Summer Term 2017   
Inset Day Monday 24 April
Starts Tuesday 25 April
Half Term Friday 26 May (end of school day)
Term Resumes Monday 5 June
End of Term Friday 7 July (12.00 noon)